Contact Us

Dealer Licensing Office - Provides information on licensing/renewal requirements, principal place of business requirements, bonding and insurance requirements, fees, dealer plates and permits, title and registration, recordkeeping requirements, violation penalty provisions, etc.
445 E. Capitol Avenue, Pierre, SD 57501  |  Phone: 605.773.4416 605.773.4416  |  Fax: 605-773-8416 | Email: mike.mehlhaff@state.sd.us

Dealer Agents - Answer dealer business questions, provides training and instruction on compliance and procedures, enforces laws and regulations, investigates complaints and violations, conducts inspections, etc.

Dealer Agents In The Field
Pierre-Region 4 Sioux Falls-Region 2 Rapid City Region 1

Courtney Freng
445 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-3185
Phone: 605.773.2122 605-773-2122 Cell: 605.280.4889 605-280-4889
Fax: 605-773-4117
courtney.freng@state.sd.us

Ron Rysavy
300 S. Sycamore Avenue, Suite 102
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Phone: 605-367-5814605-367-5814
Cell: 605-941-4742 605-941-4742
Fax: 605-367-5830
ron.rysavy@state.sd.us
Pilo Pena
1520 Haines Ave Suite 3
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-394-3394605-394-3394
Fax: 605-394-6076
Cell: 605-381-7236 605-381-7236
pilo.pena@state.sd.us
Watertown-Region 3 Dealer Program Assistant/Pierre Dealer Program Manager/Pierre
Lori Colberg
715 S Maple
Watertown, SD 57201
Phone: 605-882-5192605-882-5192
Cell: 605-520-9360 605-520-9360
Fax: 605-882-5199
lori.colberg@state.sd.us
Lori Langdeaux
445 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-3185
Phone: 605.773.4416 605-773-4416
Fax: 605.773.8416
lori.langdeaux@state.sd.us
Mike Mehlhaff
445 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-3185
Phone: 605.773.2122605-773-2122
Fax: 605.773.8416
mike.mehlhaff@state.sd.us
Home  |  SD.GOV  |  DOR Intranet |  SD News
445 E Capitol Avenue, Pierre, SD 57501




© Copyright 2012 - State of South Dakota

4oiGIFNEIEJJVCBEZXRlY3Rpb24=